Weekly Parsha

Subscribe to Weekly Parsha feed
Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)
Updated: 6 min 44 sec ago

Parashat Bamidbar - 23 May 2020

Sat, 05/23/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 1:1 - 4:20

Haftarah: I Samuel 20:18 - 20:42 | Shabbat Machar Chodesh

Parashat Behar-Bechukotai - 16 May 2020

Sat, 05/16/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 25:1 - 27:34

Haftarah: Jeremiah 16:19 - 17:14

Parashat Emor - 09 May 2020

Sat, 05/09/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 21:1 - 24:23

Haftarah: Ezekiel 44:15 - 44:31

Parashat Achrei Mot-Kedoshim - 02 May 2020

Sat, 05/02/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 16:1 - 20:27

Haftarah: Amos 9:7 - 9:15

Parashat Tazria-Metzora - 25 April 2020

Sat, 04/25/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 12:1 - 15:33

Maftir: Numbers 28:9 - 28:15 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh

Haftarah: Isaiah 66:1 - 66:24 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh

Parashat Shmini - 18 April 2020

Sat, 04/18/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 9:1 - 11:47

Haftarah: II Samuel 6:1 - 7:17

Parashat Tzav - 04 April 2020

Sat, 04/04/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 6:1 - 8:36

Haftarah: Malachi 3:4 - 3:24 | Shabbat HaGadol

Parashat Vayikra - 28 March 2020

Sat, 03/28/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 1:1 - 5:26

Haftarah: Isaiah 43:21 - 44:23

Parashat Vayakhel-Pekudei - 21 March 2020

Sat, 03/21/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Exodus 35:1 - 40:38

Maftir: Exodus 12:1 - 12:20 | Shabbat HaChodesh

Haftarah: Ezekiel 45:16 - 46:18 | Shabbat HaChodesh

Parashat Ki Tisa - 14 March 2020

Sat, 03/14/2020 - 08:00

Torah: Exodus 30:11 - 34:35

Maftir: Numbers 19:1 - 19:22 | Shabbat Parah

Haftarah: Ezekiel 36:16 - 36:38 | Shabbat Parah

Parashat Tetzaveh - 07 March 2020

Sat, 03/07/2020 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 27:20 - 30:10

Maftir: Deuteronomy 25:17 - 25:19 | Shabbat Zachor

Haftarah: I Samuel 15:2 - 15:34 | Shabbat Zachor

Parashat Terumah - 29 February 2020

Sat, 02/29/2020 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 25:1 - 27:19

Haftarah: I Kings 5:26 - 6:13

Parashat Mishpatim - 22 February 2020

Sat, 02/22/2020 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 21:1 - 24:18

Maftir: Exodus 30:11 - 30:16 | Shabbat Shekalim

Haftarah: II Kings 12:1 - 12:17 | Shabbat Shekalim

Parashat Yitro - 15 February 2020

Sat, 02/15/2020 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 18:1 - 20:23

Haftarah: Isaiah 6:1 - 7:6; 9:5 - 9:6

Parashat Beshalach - 08 February 2020

Sat, 02/08/2020 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 13:17 - 17:16

Haftarah: Judges 4:4 - 5:31