Feed aggregator

Parashat Bo - 23 January 2021

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 01/23/2021 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 10:1-13:16

Haftarah: Jeremiah 46:13 - 46:28

Parashat Bo - 23 January 2021

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 01/23/2021 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 10:1-13:16

Haftarah: Jeremiah 46:13 - 46:28

7th of Sh'vat, 5781

Hebrew Date - Tue, 01/19/2021 - 19:00
7th of Sh'vat, 5781

6th of Sh'vat, 5781

Hebrew Date - Tue, 01/19/2021 - 00:00
6th of Sh'vat, 5781

5th of Sh'vat, 5781

Hebrew Date - Mon, 01/18/2021 - 00:00
5th of Sh'vat, 5781

4th of Sh'vat, 5781

Hebrew Date - Sun, 01/17/2021 - 00:00
4th of Sh'vat, 5781

Parashat Vaera - 16 January 2021

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 01/16/2021 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 6:2-9:35

Haftarah: Ezekiel 28:25 - 29:21

3rd of Sh'vat, 5781

Hebrew Date - Sat, 01/16/2021 - 00:00
3rd of Sh'vat, 5781

2nd of Sh'vat, 5781

Hebrew Date - Fri, 01/15/2021 - 00:00
2nd of Sh'vat, 5781

1st of Sh'vat, 5781

Hebrew Date - Thu, 01/14/2021 - 00:00
1st of Sh'vat, 5781

29th of Tevet, 5781

Hebrew Date - Tue, 01/12/2021 - 19:00
29th of Tevet, 5781

28th of Tevet, 5781

Hebrew Date - Tue, 01/12/2021 - 00:00
28th of Tevet, 5781

27th of Tevet, 5781

Hebrew Date - Mon, 01/11/2021 - 00:00
27th of Tevet, 5781

26th of Tevet, 5781

Hebrew Date - Sat, 01/09/2021 - 19:00
26th of Tevet, 5781

Parashat Shemot - 9 January 2021

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 01/09/2021 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 1:1-6:1

Haftarah: Isaiah 27:6 - 28:13; 29:22 - 29:23

Haftarah for Sephardim: Jeremiah 1:1 - 2:3

25th of Tevet, 5781

Hebrew Date - Sat, 01/09/2021 - 00:00
25th of Tevet, 5781

24th of Tevet, 5781

Hebrew Date - Fri, 01/08/2021 - 00:00
24th of Tevet, 5781

23rd of Tevet, 5781

Hebrew Date - Wed, 01/06/2021 - 19:00
23rd of Tevet, 5781

22nd of Tevet, 5781

Hebrew Date - Tue, 01/05/2021 - 19:00
22nd of Tevet, 5781

21st of Tevet, 5781

Hebrew Date - Mon, 01/04/2021 - 19:00
21st of Tevet, 5781

Pages